Customize Your Valentine Day Wine!

We are customizing labels for all kinds of different occasions: Engagements, Weddings, Birthdays, Anniversaries, special events.    Look at our Valentine Day Label...


Call now and order your special wish for you Sweetheart!


Red or White Wine?!

Pick up your unique Sweetheart Gift on Valentines Day (Saturday, February 14) at the winery.  We will have chocolate fondue, fresh fruit for dipping and the Kentucky Wildcats at two o'clock!
Customized Label & Bottle of Red or White Wine-$17.99.  
Deluxe wrapping available, just ask. 
Call us at 606-348-5253!   


New Year Greetings!

We hope that everyone had a safe and happy holiday season.  We are looking forward to a new year and the opportunities and challenges that it will bring.


The winery tasting room is back on its regular schedule: 

Thursdays, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Fridays, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
and 
Saturdays, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

You are welcome to stop by any other time and if we are nearby we will be happy to meet you and open the winery.  Call 606-348-5253 to check.   

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR THE WINERY

We are open:

Thursday, December 11, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, December 12, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 11a.m.-6 p.m.

Thursday, December 18, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, December 20, 11a.m.-6 p.m.

Closed Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25

Open: 

Friday, December 26, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, December 27, 11a.m.-6 p.m.

Closed New Years Day, Thursday, January 1

Open:

Friday, January 2, 11a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, January , 11a.m.-6 p.m.